Contact Us


Check Us Out On Facebook

President: Kerry Worsley

president@bmsc.org.au

Vice President: Margie Heffernan

vice-president@bmsc.org.au

Secretary: Chris Jones

secretary@bmsc.org.au

Registrar: Anthony Jones

registrar@bmsc.org.au

Coach: Sue Gook

coach@bmsc.org.au

Director, Blue Water Challenge: Margie Heffernan

blue-water@bmsc.org.au